Sreeram Reddy Kotha of the Université Grenoble Alpes – ISTerre, Hongyu Yu of Zhejiang University, and Norman Abrahamson of the University of California, Berkeley, are the recipients of SSA’s 2022 Outstanding Reviewer awards.

Kotha was recognized for his work on behalf of the Bulletin of the Seismological Society of America (BSSA), Yu for Seismological Research Letters (SRL), and Abrahamson for The Seismic Record (TSR). The journal’s editors‐in‐chief cited the recipients’ consistent engagement, meticulous attention to detail, and wide‐ranging knowledge in their recommendations for the awards.

“As an early career researcher, serving as reviewer for...

You do not have access to this content, please speak to your institutional administrator if you feel you should have access.