In recognition of their excellent oral and poster presentations at the latest Seismological Society of America Annual Meeting, the following students (listed below with their university affiliation and abstract titles) received 2022 SSA Student Presentation Awards. SSA is grateful to Esteban Chaves, Meghan Miller, Zhigang Peng, and Kate Scharer of the Student Award Subcommittee as well as the dozens of evaluators among the 2022 Annual Meeting attendees who helped the society recognize these students for their outstanding contributions to the conference.

Lucia Andreuttiova, University College London

“Quantifying Near‐field Ground Displacements in Historical Normal Earthquakes Using Optical Image Correlation”

Reza Boushehri,...

You do not have access to this content, please speak to your institutional administrator if you feel you should have access.