SSA members are invited to vote for members of the Board of Directors in the 2017 election. Candidate statements are presented below, in the order they were received from the candidates. The election is open for voting until 5 p.m. PST Friday, 6 January 2017. The voting system is easy to use, and SSA strongly urges members to participate in the Society’s future by casting ballots. To vote, go to the Members’ Area at www.seismosoc.org and click on “Vote Now” after completing your 2017 membership renewal. For assistance, contact election@seismosoc.org or phone 510‐525‐5474.

You do not currently have access to this article.