Susan Hough, Meghan S. Miller, Jim Mori, and John Townend have been elected to serve on the Seismological Society of America’s Board of Directors.

Mori, of the Disaster Prevention Research Institute at Kyoto University, is SSA’s president‐elect and was re‐elected.

Hough (U.S. Geological Survey in Pasadena), Miller (University of Southern California), and Townend (Victoria University in Wellington, New Zealand) are newly elected.

Statements of all the candidates who ran in the election were published in SRL 86‐5, the September/October 2015 issue. The four will take office during the next board meeting, which will be held Tuesday, 19 April 2016, as...

You do not currently have access to this article.