Technical Sessions

21–23 April 2015

Pasadena, California

This 2015 technical program committee is led by co‐chairs Pablo Ampuero (California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California) and Kate Scharer (U.S. Geological Survey, Pasadena, California); committee members include Domniki Asimaki (Caltech, Mechanical and Civil Engineering), Monica Kohler (Caltech, Mechanical and Civil Engineering), Nate Onderdonk (California State University–Long Beach, Geological Sciences), and Margaret Vinci (Caltech, Office of Earthquake Programs).

Pablo Ampuero and Kate Scharer

Joy Troyer

Seismological Society of America


Sissy Stone

Seismological Society of America


Noach Dzmura

Seismological Society of America


Nan Broadbent

Seismological Society of...

You do not currently have access to this article.