The Seismological Society of America has invited nominations and is conducting a search for a new Editor for the Seismological Research Letters (SRL). The search committee is being led by the chair of SSA’s Publication Committee, Andy Michael, and consists of Luciana Astiz, Diane Doser, Susan Hough, Jonathan Lees, and David Wald.

Since 2011, SRL has been led by Jonathan Lees, a professor at University of North Carolina Chapel Hill. He is stepping down due to other expanding professional responsibilities.

In an e‐mail message to SSA members about the pending change, SSA President Christa Von Hillebrandt‐Andrade commended Lees...

You do not currently have access to this article.