Seismological Society of America

Technical Sessions

17–19 April 2013

Salt Lake City, Utah

This year’s technical program committee is composed of cochairs Keith Koper (University of Utah) and Ivan Wong (URS, Oakland), as well as members Bob Carey (Utah Division of Emergency Management), Chris duRoss (Utah Geological Survey), Christine Gammans (University of Utah), Bill Lund (Utah Geological Survey), Jim Pechmann (University of Utah), Barry Welliver (BHW Engineers), and Dave Wald (Board of Director’s representative, U.S. Geological Survey [USGS] Denver).

Keith Koper and Ivan Wong

Joy Troyer

Seismological Society of America


Sissy Stone

Seismological Society of America


You do not currently have access to this article.