San Diego, California

17–19 April 2012

The 2012 Annual Meeting of the Seismological Society of America was held at the Town and Country Resort and Conference Center in San Diego, California. The program committee co‐chairs were David Oglesby of University of California Riverside and Raul Castro of CICESE, Ensenada, Mexico. They were assisted by program committee members Tom Rockwell (San Diego State University), José Restrepo (UC San Diego), Bernard Minster (UC San Diego), Kim Olsen (San Diego State University), Luciana Astiz (UC San Diego), and Margarita Segou (USGS).

The 2012 meeting was held in San Diego with the goal of...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.