Seismological Society of America Technical Sessions

17–19 April 2012 (Tuesday–Thursday) San Diego, California1

This year's technical program committee is composed of co-chairs David Oglesby (University of California, Riverside) and Raul Castro (CICESE, Ensenada, Mexico), as well as members Tom Rockwell (San Diego State University), Jose Restrepo (University of California, San Diego), Bernard Minster (University of California, San Diego), and Kim Olsen (San Diego State University).

Technical Program Co-Chairs

David Oglesby and Raul Castro

Abstract Submissions

Joy Troyer Seismological Society of America 510.559.1784


Sissy Stone Seismological Society of America 510.559.1780


Katie Kadas Seismological Society of...

You do not currently have access to this article.