Technical Sessions: 16-18 April 2008 (Wednesday-Friday), Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Hosted by: Los Alamos National Laboratory in cooperation with other Rio Grande institutions including New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology, Sandia National Laboratory, and University of Texas at El Paso.1

Meeting Chair
 Dr. Charlotte A. Rowe
 EES-11 M.S. D408
 Los Alamos National Laboratory
 Los Alamos, NM 87545 USA.
 Ph: 505-665-6404
 FAX: 505-667-8487

Event Logistics and Web Site
 Tabitha Thurston
 Seismological Society of America

Abstract Submissions and Exhibitors
 Joy Troyer
 Seismological Society of America

Program Committee
 Prof. Susan Bilek
 New Mexico Institute of...

You do not currently have access to this article.