SSA member Ali AI-Lazlrd has moved from Cornell University to Sultan Qaboos University in Oman.

SSA President Gall M. Atkinson was awarded the 2002 Jesuit Seismological Association Award at the October 2002 meeting of the Eastern Section of the Seismological Society of America.

SSA member Carl-Georg Bank has moved from the University of British Columbia to Colorado College.

SSA member Emily Brodsky is now at UCLA.

SSA member Fiona Darbyshire has moved from the Geological Survey of Canada to KMS, Denmark.

SSA member Michel T. Halbouty was honored by the American Institute of Professional Geologists at its Annual Meeting in...

You do not currently have access to this article.