Seismological Society of America

Technical Sessions

23–26 April 2019

Seattle, Washington

The Co‐Chairs of the 2019 SSA Annual Meeting are Joan Gomberg of the U.S. Geological Survey and Michael Bostock of the University of British Columbia.

Joan Gomberg and Michael Bostock


Rikki Anderson



Becky Ham



Sydni Schieber





The deadline for online abstract submissions is Friday, 11 January 2019 at 5 p.m. Pacific. Abstracts may be submitted to a specific technical session or to the general session. Papers in the general session will be assigned to a technical session or grouped into...

You do not currently have access to this article.