The Devonian in the subsurface of northeastern Alberta is divided into 11 formations on the basis of lithology and fauna. Small scale environmental maps are presented for nine of the formations. The maps show subdivisions of neritic, lagoonal, biohermal, and littoral habitats. Much of the discussion in this paper is based on a table that does not accompany the paper.

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.