The New Haven Mineral Club has just completed its sixth season. At the October meeting Charles Thomas of Wallingford was elected President; Frederick Fowler of New Haven, Vice-President, Lillian M. Otersen of West Haven, Secretary, and Sadie Crowley of New Haven, Treasurer.

This content is PDF only. Please click on the PDF icon to access.

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not have access to this content, please speak to your institutional administrator if you feel you should have access.