The midyear meeting of the Council of the Paleontological Society (PS) was called to order by President David J. Bottjer at 8:10 a.m. on 31 March 2005, in the Peabody Auditorium of the Peabody Museum of Natural History, at Yale University. Council members William I. Ausich, Derek E. G. Briggs, Mark E. Patzkowsky, Roger D. K. Thomas, Anne L. Raymond, Lisa E. Park, Ann F. “Nancy” Budd, Tomasz K. Baumiller, Russell D. “Tim” White, Mark A. Wilson, Michael A. Gibson, Austin Hendy, and Andrew K. Rindsberg were present.

President Bottjer warmly thanked Derek Briggs for making arrangements to hold...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.