The meeting of the Outgoing Council of the Paleontological Society (PS) was called to order by President William I. Ausich at 5:08 p.m. on 6 November 2004, in Room 604 of the Colorado Convention Center. Council members Patricia H. Kelley, David J. Bottjer, Mark E. Patzkowsky, Roger D. K. Thomas, Robert A. Gastaldo, Lisa E. Park, Jonathan M. Adrain, William A. DiMichele, Russell D. “Tim” White, Mark A. Wilson, Dale A. Springer, Leif Tapanila, Elizabeth A. Heise, Thomas Olszewski, Craig W. Oyen, and Scott M. Ritter were present. Peter J. Harries, Editor of Priscum, was also present; Mary...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.