The midyear meeting of the Council of the Paleontological Society (PS) was called to order by President William I. Ausich at 8:22 a.m. on 3 April 2004, in the Executive Board Room of the National Museum of Natural History, in Washington, DC. Council members Patricia H. “Tricia” Kelley, David J. Bottjer, Mark E. Patzkowsky, Roger D. K. Thomas, Mark A. Wilson, Robert A. Gastaldo, Lisa E. Park, Russell D. “Tim” White, Dale A. Springer, Christopher A. Brochu, William A. DiMichele, John M. Pandolfi, Leif Tapanila, Thomas Olszewski, Craig W. Oyen, Scott M. Ritter, and Neil E. Tibert were present. Also...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.