Richard Sibson for revolutionary contributions to our understanding of faulting processes, earthquakes and fluid flow in the Earth's crust.

Bill Ruddiman for major contributions to both the theory and practical assessment of long-term and abrupt climate changes during the Cenozoic.

Randall Parrish for widespread and fundamental contributions to geoscience through isotope geochronology.

Henry Posamentier for universally applied techniques based on his pioneering contributions to sequence stratigraphy.

Richard Selley for significant contributions to pure and applied sedimentology as researcher, author and teacher.

Euan Clarkson for outstanding contributions to palaeontology as researcher, author and teacher.

Sara Russell for fundamental research on the...

You do not currently have access to this article.