Skip to Main Content
Scope Notes: Territory. Formed in 1999. Includes the eastern and north-central parts of the former Northwest Territories, including most of the Arctic Archipelago and parts of Victoria, Melville, McKenzie, and Borden islands E of 110#DG W longitude. Before 2001, also search Northwest Territories. Added to Thesaurus in 2001.
Broader Terms:
View All