Skip to Main Content
Northwest Territories
Scope Notes: Before 2001, this territory included Nunavut. Before 1971, also search Arctic America. From 1999-2000, Western Canada was not used as a broader term. Before 2001, the districts, Franklin District Northwest Territories, Mackenzie District Northwest Territories, and Keewatin District Northwest Territories were used.
Broader Terms:
Use For Term:
NWT (Northwest Territories)
View All