The past two years have seen a number of changes on the board of associate editors of the European Journal of Mineralogy (EJM). Denis Andrault and Bjørn Winkler departed after a long term of service – many thanks to you, Denis and Bjørn – and we welcomed many newcomers: Rossella Arletti, Elena Belluso, Razvan Caracas, Giovanni De Giudici, Fabrizio Nestola, Thilo Rehren, Encarnación Ruiz Agudo, Roland Stalder, Riccardo Tribuzio, and Vincent van Hinsberg. The diversity of their interests reflects the topical diversity of the frontiers of Mineralogy, and of the journal, from classical petrology and crystallography through fields such as...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.