Each year the Cushman Foundation for Foraminiferal Research presents the Joseph A. Cushman Awards, the William V. Sliter Awards, and the Loeblich and Tappan Awards to M.Sc. and Ph.D. students to partially support research projects dealing with foraminifera or allied groups. We congratulate the 2009 Student Research Award Winners.

JosephA. CushmanAwards forStudentResearch

Julie Griffiths

Dalhousie University

Microfossil Evidence for Recent Changes to Hudson Bay Oceanography: Linkages Between Sub-arctic Fluvial Discharge and the Oceanic Response

WilliamV. SliterAwards forStudentResearch

Danielle Stoll

Alaska Pacific University...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.