Jennifer Boutelier (nee Macauley)

The 2010 recipient of the award for the Best MSc. thesis is Jennifer Macauley. Her thesis entitled “Timing and mechanisms controlling evaporite diapirism on Ellef Ringnes Island, Canadian Arctic Archipelago” was supervised by Prof. Alexander R. Cruden at the University of Toronto and assisted by Prof. Randell Stephenson at University of Aberdeen, Scotland and Tom Brent at the Geological Survey of Canada. Funding for Jenny’s research included an Ontario Graduate Scholarship in Science and Technology (OGSST), NSERC Discovery and NRCan Unconventional Oil and Gas R&D grants. Jenny Macauley graduated from the...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.