Mark Cooper

Colin Yeo

Yearly, CSPG recognizes its most distinguished volunteer. Recipients for the President’s Award are selected by the President at the end of his term. The President’s Award is awarded for sustained and distinguished service to the Society; past winners share the traits of providing exemplary leadership in a variety of roles which the Society recognizes as leading models of achievement to be emulated. Many recipients have continued to contribute to the Society, its programs and events, such that this award reflects a milestone in their past and continuing excellent contributions.

Dr. Mark Cooper...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.