Jessica Krawetz (nee Rylaarsdam)

The winner of the 2007 M.Sc. Thesis Award is Jessica Krawetz (née Rylaarsdam). Her thesis, entitled The Stratigraphy and Sedimentology of the Upper Albian Paddy Member of the Peace River Formation, and the Walton Creek Member of the Boulder Creek Formation: Northwest Alberta and Northeast British Columbia was supervised by Dr. Guy Plint at the University of Western Ontario, London. Financial support was provided by an NSERC Industrial Scholarship and Anadarko Canada Corporation. After completing her M.Sc. thesis, Jessica worked for Anadarko Canada Corporation, and is now employed as a project...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.