1Chairman, AIPEA Nomenclature Committee, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Illinois at Chicago, 845 W. Taylor St., Chicago, Illinois 60607, USA,2(ex officio, Principal Editor, Clay Minerals), Department of Engineering, School of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Exeter, Harrison Building, North Park Road, Exeter EX4 4QF, United Kingdom,3Centre de Recherche de la Matiére Divisée, CNRS (National Center of Scientific Research)-University of Orléans, 1b Rue de la Férollerie, 45 071 Orléans Cedex 2, France,4Department of Earth Sciences, University of Modena, Largo S. Eufemia 19, I-41100, Modena, Italy,5Geological Institute of the...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.