1Chairman, AIPEA Nomenclature Committee, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Illinois at Chicago, 845 W. Taylor St., Chicago, Illinois 60607, USA, 2(ex officio, Principal Editor of Clay Minerals), Department of Engineering, School of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Exeter, Harrison Building, North Park Road, Exeter EX4 4QF, UK, 3(ex officio, Editor-in-Chief, Clays and Clay Minerals), Macaulay Institute, Craigiebuckler, Aberdeen AB15 8QH, UK, 4Centre de Recherche de la Matière Divisée (CRMD), National Centre of Scientific Research, University of Orléans, 1b Rue de la Férollerie, 45 071 Orléans Cedex 2, France, 5Department of Earth Sciences, University of Modena, Largo,...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.