R. Olson, President

D. Duff, Vice-President

S. McRoberts, Vice-President Elect

L. Gaborit, Secretary-Treasurer

D. Lentz, Past President

D. Lentz, Awards

R. Linnen/P. Olson, Conferences (Symposia)

TBA, Mineral Deposits Research

D. Lentz, Nominations

V. Bodycombe, Public Affairs

W.D. Sinclair, Publications

G. O’Reilly, Bulletin Associate Editor

J. Franklin and J.P. Richards, EMG Editors

W.D. Sinclair, Newsletter Editor

T. Schroeter, Special Volumes Editor

TBA, University Visiting Lecturers

P. O...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.