The 2008 edition represents the tenth installment of this work, which has been a standard since it was first issued by Michael Fleischer in 1971. As well, it incorporates a number of changes from the previous edition. In a number of respects, this version represents a transition from previous editions. Its principal author is for the first time not a Chairman Emeritus of IMA CNMMN, as shortly before its publication Joe Mandarino sadly passed away. His input in this edition is very evident, and it is rightly dedicated to him by the new principal author, Malcolm Back, who has now...

First Page Preview

First page PDF preview
You do not currently have access to this article.